"I'm here for a good time."

– George Strait

Upcoming Live Music:

Past Events:

Summer 2021:

Cory Leon Johnson, Blake Brightman, Haeli Allen and the Sightliners, Raina Wallace, Flying Buffaloes, Reckless Kelly, Mickey and the Motor Cars, Rocky Mountain Pearls, Jessica Allestad, Red Shahan, Ian Thomas, Doublewide Dreams, Amanda Stewart and Co., James Steinle, Juliet McConkey, Chandler Huntley, Steelwoods- Nick Sterling Band, Curtis Grimes, Olivia Harms Low Down Drifters, Zach Nytomt, Matt Miller, Ian Thomas and the Band of Drifters, Bo DePeña Band, Quenby and the West of Wayland, TJ Broscoff and the Southern Satellites, Open Range, Tamela Hauer Trio, Dwight Yoakam, Charlie Crockett, Jenny Don’t and the Spurs, Katherine Taylor Duo, Colter Wall, Judson Cole and Erick Willis, Aaron Watson, David Adam Burns, Jason Boland and the Stragglers with Kyle Park, Mike McClure, Tylor and the Train Robbers, Doublewide Dreams, Steel Drivers, Paul Lee Kupfer, Blake Brightman Band, American Aquarium, Matt Strachan and the Hoot Owls, Zach Nytomt, Ashly Holland, Chelsea Hunt, Randy Rogers, Bri Bagwell, Daniel Kosel, Ben Jarrells Band, Wayne the Train Hancock,  Sam Platts, www.Twang, Bo DePena/Patrick B Ray, The Dirty Shame, Sean Devine Band, Katherine Taylor and Ride Me Down, Colin Burke, Zechariah Peabody, Charles Ellsworth Band w/ Amanda Stewart, Matt Wallin and his Nervous Breakdown, Peter King, Cole Decker

Summer 2019:

Shane Smith & The Saints, Whiskey Myers, Brent Cobb, Robert Earl Keen, Kevin Galloway of Uncle Lucius, Granger Smith, Earl Dibbles Jr, Cody Johnson, Whitey Morgan, The Steeldrivers, Town Mountain, Reckless Kelly, Mission Mountain Wood Band, The Dusty Pockets, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Jessie Bridges, Tennessee Jet, Shane Secor, Jason Wickens and the Western Electrics, Tylor and and the Train Robbers, Kimberly Dunn, TJ Broscoff, David Adams Byrnes, Curtis Grimes, The Lonesome Heroes, Flatland Calvary, Mike and the Moonpies, Jamie Lin Wilson, The Rocky Mountain Pearls, Annalisa Rose, Ian Thomas and the Band of Drifters, Little Jane, Sam Platts and the Great Plainsmen

Summer 2018:

Dale Watson and his Lonestars, Ian Thomas and the Band of Drifters, Sam Platts and the Great Plainsmen, Aaron Einhouse, Charlie Stout, TJ Broscoff, Kimberly Dunn, Sean Devine, The Black Lillies, The Turnpike Troubadours, Corb Lund and the Hurtin’ Albertans, Jason WIckens, Reckless Kelly, Zane Williams, Daniel Kosel, The Rocky Mountain Pearls

Summer 2017:

Sam Platts and the Kootenai 3, Ian Thomas and the Band of Drifters, The Robbie Walden Band, Jill Kinsey/ Brigette London-The Last Honkey Tonk Music Series, Chris Knight, Midnight River Choir, Shotgun Rider, Paul Nipper, Scooter Brown Band, The Vandoliers, The Drew Fish Band, Tim Montana and the Shrednecks, Jason Eady, Bri Bagwell, Dirty River Boys, Sean Devine, Uncle Lucious, The Whiskey Gentry, TJ Broscoff, Aaron Einhouse, Scott Evje

Old Saloon, Emigrant MT